Mt. SAC women cap 13th consecutive South Coast title

Mt. San Antonio caps  its 13th consecutive South Coast title
(10 as North Division champions, 3 as whole conference)
Mt. SAC has 15 overall conference titles (also in 1990 and 2000)

The Mounties conference winning streak is at 30 games going
into the 2014-15 season. It is Mt. SAC's second straight undefeated SCC season.

Long Beach captured its first SCC South title since 2007 and
its fourth in conference history (also 1992--overall conf. crown, and 2006).