Mt. SAC Women Clinch 13th Consecutive SCC Title

Mt. San Antonio has clinched its 13th consecutive South Coast title (10 as North Division champions, 3 as whole conference) Mt. SAC has 15 overall conference titles (also in 1990 and 2000) The Mounties conference winning streak is at 28 in a row. 

Long Beach captures its first SCC South title since 2007 and its fourth in conference history (also 1992--overall conf. crown, and 2006).