Mt. San Antonio wins the SCC men's and women's conference swim team titles

The Mounties men win their first title since 2011 and fifth championship in SCC history (all since 2003). The men dominated the SCC finals at their home pool by winning 14 of the 20 events.

The Mt. SAC women ended Chaffey's 3-year run as conference champions and won their first title since 2010 (sixth overall). The women's finals produced an amazing eight SCC records, six set by Pasadena City.

PCC won 10 events while Mt. SAC won six events.

SCC Swim Standings [Men] [Women]